Funeral-flowers

From Ashes to Ashes!

Death has given us some lashes

Taking the ones we love in flashes

Just like lightening

Here in a minute and gone in the next.

…………………………………………………

Dust to Dust!

Thinking of the ones we have lost

We cry from Dusk till dawn

Hoping it’s just a dream

Or a movie with a cast

…………………………………………………..

Flowers!

Into the grave from many hands

Just wondering…

How many gave you flowers

When you had hands to receive

The nose to perceive

And the lips to smile

………………………………………………..

Then the wishes come!!!

I wasn’t there as much as I would have loved to

If only I could rewind

I promise I will;

Buy you flowers

Pay your bills

Listen to you talk

Go round the world with you

Tell you how much I Love and appreciate you…

………………………………………………………………

Time has passed

The grave is covered

Your departure taught me to show love to everyone around me!

If I couldn’t do it for you, I can do for others!

Continue to Rest In Peace!!

……………………………………………………….

=>Dedicated to all those who have lost their Loved ones!

We do not think and live like those who have no Hope!

You couldn’t be a perfect Child, Parent, Spouse, Friend and family to them, but you could be a perfect One to others that are left around you!

Brace up!!

Time waits for no man

Do good while you can; before the curtain drops!!!

6 thoughts on “Before The Curtain Drops

Leave a comment